Melli's Mish Mash

An eclectic collection of crafts, recipes, and odds & ends!

Q’s Creations

Leave a comment

I ordered a custom wallet from Q’s Creations and it is simply wonderful! I have not been able to find a wallet of this quality in stores anywhere! It has all the pockets and things that I look for in a wallet, and included with it was a strap so that it can become a clutch! She very kindly included a fabric flower brooch, which is simply adorable. I love the quality of her items and the fact I was able to customize it fully to my liking. She put up with my crazy demands and had my product done in less than a week! Shipping was incredibly fast and I all around enjoyed this transaction!

Here are a few pictures of said wallet and of the brooch.

You can find Q’s Creations at the following locations 🙂

Online Store

Facebook

Author: mellismishmash

My name is Melli! Live in sunny AZ. Social worker. Loom knitter. Small business owner. Mommy to cutest hobbit child ever!

Leave a Reply

