Melli's Mish Mash

An eclectic collection of crafts, recipes, and odds & ends!

Kid Hats!

Leave a comment

I have recently decided to make some loom knitted hats. I decided to start with newborn hats and toddler hats! I picked out my baby yarns and off to work I went! I then decided to make them in toddler AND newborn sizes, so that if someone liked a hat in one size, they could have it in the other size they needed πŸ™‚ Thus far, I have made four hats, two for boys and two for girls! I have more baby yarn, and will hopefully be making more hats to list just for you guys πŸ™‚

If anyone is interested in a hat tutorial, let me know and I’d be happy to make it for you πŸ™‚

Girl Hats:

Newborn hat:

Toddler Hat:

Boy Hats:

Newborn:

Toddler:

These hats have all been listed in my Etsy Store and are still available for sale. They work up so nicely, and I have them all double stranded to make sure they’re extra warm πŸ™‚ They’re also incredibly soft!

Author: mellismishmash

My name is Melli! Live in sunny AZ. Social worker. Loom knitter. Small business owner. Mommy to cutest hobbit child ever!

Leave a Reply

