Melli's Mish Mash

An eclectic collection of crafts, recipes, and odds & ends!

Luxury Wrist Warmers

Leave a comment

This is my latest custom order of wrist warmers! Jessica, of Sew Do Something, was the lucky one who received them. They are made from one of my favorite yarns, Loops and Threads in the color called “Luxury.” I think they came out beautifully.

If you like this pair, and would like your own, here is the custom listing in my store for you to get them. As a special for the holiday season, I am offering 15% off your entire purchase if you use code HOLIDAY15 when you check out 🙂 Enjoy!

Author: mellismishmash

My name is Melli! Live in sunny AZ. Social worker. Loom knitter. Small business owner. Mommy to cutest hobbit child ever!

Leave a Reply

