Melli's Mish Mash

An eclectic collection of crafts, recipes, and odds & ends!

New Striped Hat!

Leave a comment

My other striped hat took a quick tour of my Etsy store for a day, before POOF! Someone scooped that bad boy up. So I made this guy to replace it with 🙂 I added a different color and think it looks great!

I’m also getting ready for my craft show tomorrow! Be ready to read all about it in the next few days, I’m super pumped!! Just a little business talk- the storefront will be closed all day Saturday, December 8, while I attend the Holiday Boutique event (craft show) here in Buckeye, AZ! If you’re in the area, come visit me! There will be lots of games, vendors and things to do for everyone!

That aside…. here are pics of the new hat! I’m also working on a custom LSU colored set, that hopefully I can finish up next week! Besides that, I am working on Christmas Gifts and also a pair of neon wrist warmers! I’m planning on starting a cowl, so that I can make that tutorial several of you have asked for 🙂

You guys rock!

DSC03765

DSC03766

DSC03767

DSC03768

Author: mellismishmash

My name is Melli! Live in sunny AZ. Social worker. Loom knitter. Small business owner. Mommy to cutest hobbit child ever!

Leave a Reply

