Melli's Mish Mash

An eclectic collection of crafts, recipes, and odds & ends!

Update!

2 Comments

This is an update for everyone! My shop will be moving from Etsy to Storenvy! This new platform is where I have my jewelry store, and it will be nice to move to Storenvy for both of my shops! You will find all the items there and all new items will start only being listed in Storenvy!

If you don’t know about Storenvy, it is epic! 100% free to have a store, no fees, and it is incredibly user friendly! I should have started Mish Mash on that platform, but went with what I thought was the easier route of Etsy.

Anyway, take a look around, enjoy the new look and the new products there! I just listed this hat, so feel free to check it out!

DSCN2395

Author: mellismishmash

My name is Melli! Live in sunny AZ. Social worker. Loom knitter. Small business owner. Mommy to cutest hobbit child ever!

2 thoughts on “Update!

  1. Yay!! So glad you are moving to SE! ! Woohoo!!

Leave a Reply

